Contact our Staff

 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
AndersonCharlieMathandcha@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
AxonJessicaArtaxojes@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BartelsJune1st Gradebarjun@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BartholfKerriK-12 School Counselorcroker@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BeachAndrewSocial Studiesbeaand@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BredesonSheilaEnglishbreshe@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BruehlmanMicheleSpeechbrumic@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BurnsJena1st Gradeburjen@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
ChambersWillySuperintendentchawil@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
DoersamRobGeneral Music/Choirdoerob@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
DoyleJustinAg/Techdoyjus@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Eastlick            Matt     Science     easmat     @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
EllefsonKurtPhysical Educationellkur@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
EllingsonMarySocial Studies/Healthellmar@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
ElmerJaneNurseelmjan@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
FigiLinda4Kfiglin@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
FirgensJoshBusinessfirjos@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
FlanaganLisa4th Gradeflalis@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
FultonDonBandfuldon@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
GoodrichDianeDistrict Secretary goodia@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
KinneyDavidSpanishkindav@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
KohlstedtPamSpecial Educationkohpam@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
KupersmithKellySpecial Educationkupkel@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
LairdColton4th Gradelaicol@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
LeuzingerCurtAthletic Directorleucur@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
LincicumRhondaFood Servicelinrho@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
LumleyAmanda4Klumama@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
McCauleyCathyLibrarymcccat@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
MeyersTravisAgmeytra@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
MilzCoryPrincipalmilcor@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
OlsonJanReading Specialistolsjan@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
PetitjeanTonyEnglishpetant@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
PickettMary Lou5Kpicmar@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
PlaceKelly3rd Gradeplakel@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
RupnowTammyDistrict Bookkeeperruptam@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
RynesKristina3rd Graderynkri@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
SignerTravis5th Gradesigtra@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
StreetCortney2nd Gradestrcor@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Thoel     Ashley School Psychologist thoash     @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
TulachkaMarySpecial Educationtulmar@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WeberShelleySciencewebshe@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WellsAudreyElem./MS Secretarywelaud@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WhalenBrenda5Kwhabre@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WillsAshley2nd Gradewilash@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WolffRachelMathwolrac@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
ZimmermanBethHigh School Secretaryzimmbet@blackhawk.k12.wi.us