Contact our Staff


Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
AndersonCharlieMathandcha@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
AxonJessicaArtaxojes@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BartelsJune1st Gradebarjun@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BartholfKerriK-12 School Counselorcroker@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BeachAndrewTech Edbeaand@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Breadon Desmond 5th Grade bredes @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BredesonSheilaEnglishbreshe@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
BruehlmanMicheleSpeechbrumic@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Cernek     Cathy 3rd Grade cercat @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
ChambersWillySuperintendentchawil@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Eckerman
 Kirsten Nurse eckkir @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
EllefsonKurtPhysical Educationellkur@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
EllingsonMarySocial Studies/Healthellmar@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Erikson    Eric HS Science  erieri @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
FigiLinda1st Gradefiglin@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
FirgensJoshBusinessfirjos@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
FlanaganLisa4th Gradeflalis@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
FultonDonBandfuldon@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Hagen Lisa Teacher's Aide haglis @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Herbst Marlene Teacher's Aide hermar @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Holland Lynda Teacher's Aide hollyd @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
KinneyDavidSpanishkindav@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
KohlstedtPamSpecial Educationkohpam@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
LairdColton4th Gradelaicol@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
LeuzingerCurtAthletic Directorleucur@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
LincicumRhondaFood Servicelinrho@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
LumleyAmanda4Klumama@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Mathys Elisa 4K/ECH mateli@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
McCauleyCathyLibrarymcccat@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
  Cernek     Cathy      3rd Grade cercat @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
MeyersTravisAgmeytra@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
MilzCoryPrincipalmilcor@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Neff Rebecca Elementary Special Ed. nefreb @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
OlsonJanReading Specialistolsjan@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Mathys     Elisa 4K/ECH mateli @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Petitjean Kristina     5th Grade rynkri @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
PetitjeanTonyHS Social Studiespetant@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
PickettMary Lou5Kpicmar@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
PlaceKelly3rd Gradeplakel@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Ruegsegger Carol Teacher's Aide ruecar @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
RupnowTammyDistrict Bookkeeperruptam@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
Schiferl Jen Secretary schjen @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Sprinkle Christilee Psychologist sprchr @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
SignerTravisMS Sciencesigtra@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Starr Cari Teacher's Aide stacar @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 Stewart Christine Teacher's Aide stechr @blackhawk.k12.wi.us
StreetCortney2nd Gradestrcor@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
 SteilJoe Elementary Musicstejoe@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
TulachkaMarySpecial Educationtulmar@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WellsAudreyAccounts Payable
welaud@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WhalenBrenda5Kwhabre@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WillsAshley2nd Gradewilash@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
WolffRachelMathwolrac@blackhawk.k12.wi.us
ZimmermanBethHigh School Secretaryzimmbet@blackhawk.k12.wi.us